Branicki Guest Palace in Bialystok
Branicki Guest Palace in Bialystok was built between 1766 and 1771 and was financed by Jan Klemens Branicki Foundation. Originally it was surrounded by a garden and was used as a residence, later as a catering facility.
At the end of XIX century and during interwar period it was known as Widera’s House. Currently the Register Office also known as A Wedding Hall or Equerry’s House is located in the building.
Address: 6 Kilinskiego Street