Visas to Poland – Schengen Visas , polish

Citizens of the following countries are not required to be in possession of a visa when entering Poland for less than 90 days:

Albania*, Andorra, Antigua Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina*, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia*, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro*, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Portugal, Romania, Saint Kitts & Nevis, San Marino, Serbia*, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican, Venezuela
*only for holders of biometric passports
In December 2007 Poland signed the Schengen Agreement — European borderless zone consisting of 25 countries: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden
*Switzerland and Liechtenstein are associated with Schengen Group
*United Kingdom and Ireland are not members of Schengen Group
When travelling within countries of Schengen Group, having passport is not required but you need to carry document of ID with photo.
If you are a citizen of the country which is not listed above and you are planning to visit Poland, please check visa requirements of Polish Ministry of Foreign Affairs at:,requirements,2346.html [Practical Tips]

The basket is empty